IBPSA Australasia is the regional affiliate of the International Building Performance Simulation Association (www.ibpsa.org) for Australasia. Currently IBPSA Australasia has 140 members coming from universities, research institutions, and professional institutions from around Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, and Saudi Arabia.

The board is made up of the following people:

  • Nicki Parker – President
  • Quentin Jackson – Vice President
  • Erica Kenna – Treasurer
  • Noni Nuriani – Secretary
  • Priya Gandhi – Events Committee Chair
  • PC Thomas – Education and Development Committee Chair
  • Justin Wong – Industry Engagement Committee Chair

Currently membership to IBPSA Australasia is free – please go to our membership page should you wish to join.

For further information contact ibpsa@ibpsa-australasia.org